camera_video                    | IT | | DE |
camera_video                    | IT | | DE |
logo Delicious Cortina
camera_video                    | IT | | DE |
camera_video                    | IT | | DE |
logo Delicious Cortina

Events

Estate 2024

The 'DELICIOUS' beers

Exclusively available in the refuges, cafés and restaurants of the Cortina Delicious area

From Thursday, 1st June to Sunday, 27th October 2024

A visit to Andraz Castle and events

Locality Castello - Livinallongo del Col di Lana

From Wednesday 5th June to Friday 2nd August

Exhibition 'Montagna che visione'

Lagazuoi EXPO Dolomiti - Mt. Lagazuoi

5th June - 20th October 2024

The winners of the WIMA - Lagazuoi Winning Ideas Mountain Awards

Lagazuoi EXPO Dolomiti - Mount Lagazuoi

Friday 19th July 2024

A walk with Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Start at Malga Peziè de Parù Refuge

Friday 19th and Saturday 20th July 2024

Après Summer with DJ Ötzi

Lago d'Ajal Refuge

Every Saturday from 20th July until 27th Septemeber 2024

Climbing Day

Sunday 21st July 2024

A mountain concert and Holy Mass at a high altitude

Averau Refuge

Sunday 11th July

Spit-roast pig at Averau Refuge

Averau Refuge

Friday 26th and Saturday 27th July

Moijto Party

Lago d'Ajal Refuge

Saturday night, 27th July and all through Sunday, 28th July 2024

Delicious Slow Trekking 2024

Through the Delicious Cortina area between the Giau and Falzarego passes in 24 hours

Sunday 4th August 2024

Experience history hands-on - Reenactment at the 5 Torri

WW1 open-air museum at the 5 Torri

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Historical re-enactment at Averau refuge

Averau refuge and surroundings

from Monday 5th August to Wednesday 4th September

Letters from K2

Lagazuoi EXPO Dolomiti - Mount Lagazuoi

Monday 18th and Tuesday 13th August 2024

Observation of the sky with Astronomitaly

Averau Refuge

Wednesday 14th August 2024

Ferragosto on the shores of Lake Ajal

Lago d'Ajal Refuge

Sunday 18th August 2024

Country Day

Lago d'Ajal Refuge

Saturday 24th August 2024

Music at sunset: Erica Piccotti

Scoiattoli Refuge - panorama terrace - 5 Torri west wall

from Friday 6th to Friday 27th September 2024

An Ampezzo evening

Lago d'Ajal Refuge

27th - 28th September 2024

Delicious Festival Dolomiti 2024
27th-28th September 2024

Pala Delicious - Pocol - Cortina d'Ampezzo

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Delicious Trail Dolomiti
Saturday, 28th September 2024

Pocol - Cortina Delicious